Irene’s Closet

Vintage Fashion and Unique finds.

Coochi Mika Collection out today August 19, 2007

All the names of the Coochi Lala collection starts with a Coochi. From Coochi Tulle, Coochi Dorothy, Coochi Andie etc.. Now we have Coochi Mika. This way its easy for me to track.

gk
I really love this collection. My mom is painstakingly helping me put the lovely vintage fabric together to form a “scrapwork made in heaven” dress. I got tons of interesting fabric. Fabric which were gift from our famous local designer friends. From old dresses which I never had the guts to sell before because I just love the fabric. This is the first batch of the Mika collection under the brand Coochi Lala.

Keep in mind that this are one of a kind pieces therefore you will never bump into anyone with exactly the same dress. Don’t you just love that..

ds hs fd fs

 

One Response to “Coochi Mika Collection out today”

  1. loureenprincess Says:

    Ooohh! They’re so artsy!!! Thumbs up Irene and Mom! 😀 I do want to get one of those.. Magkano?


Leave a Reply

